Welcome to our new Yoga Animals Blog!

We are so happy to have this blog up and running.

Our posters arrived just a while ago. We are finally able to display it on our own walls as well as to see it in a place of honor in the Bikram Yoga studio in Frankfurt where we train and teach.

As you can see, these Yoga Animals are quite skilled. Check back soon to see what else they will be up to.

You can purchase this poster for 20 Euros or 30 Dollars each. Plus shipping and handling (7 Euros within Germany due to the special format. Within the U.S. 5,50 Dollars).

The invoice is sent via Pay Pal. Let us know, if you are interested! Just write to: gross.margit@googlemail.com

See you in the hot room!

4 comments on “Welcome to our new Yoga Animals Blog!

  1. Jennifer MacDougall says:

    I saw your poster in Frankfurt and would like to share your work with my Bikram friends in the US. Do you have any posters for sale?

    • Yoga Animals says:

      Hi Jennifer!
      Glad to hear you like the poster. Yes, I have them available. We sell them for 20 Euros or 30 Dollars. Are you in Frankfurt or in the States? Let me know, because I am going to the States tomorrow. I could send them to any address there.

      Best regards Maggie

      • michelle says:

        Hi Maggie!

        I’m from Perth, Australia. Will this poster be available for us too please? It is simply adorable!

        Kind regards,

        Chelle

  2. Sommer Kauakahi says:

    I absolutely LOVE this poster and would like to buy one for our yoga room. Could you mail it to Hawaii?

Leave a comment